JavaScript seems to be disabled in your browser.

You must have JavaScript enabled in your browser to utilize the functionality of this website. Click here for instructions on enabling javascript in your browser.

The Platinum Plus Series is The Sample Factory Finest Quality Sample CDs, They are Recorded at 24 Bit 96K using a Pro Tools hd3 accell system with a 192 Interface with a Avalon 737sp mic pre for Pristine Sound. The CD-ROMs include the whole CD in 24 bit 96K Wave files ------- The Sample Factory is Proud to Present Acoustic Stank. We got some of the hottest acoustic guitar players out there and had them play riffs over Hip hop and R&B slow jams, and came up with some heat for you producers on the grind. This CD comes with hundreds of 4 bar loop acoustic guitar riffs that are perfect for laying over your R&B and hip hop club bangers. And because they

Customers who bought this product also purchased

Quick Find
1 x Trancestatic Sample Cd
1 x Dancestatic 4
1 x PimpTight Dance beats Sample Cd
1 x Pimp Tight dance Beats 3
1 x ProjectMix I/O - Control Surface with Motorized Faders and 18 x
1 x m-audio BX10s - Professional Active Subwoofer
1 x Studiophile BX8a Deluxe - 130-watt Bi-amplified Studio Reference
1 x M-Audio EX66 Reference Monitor
1 x M-Audio GForce Virtual String Machine
1 x m-audio octane 8 channel Mic pre
1 x ProFire 2626 - High-Definition 26-in/26-out FireWire Audio Inter
1 x Strike - Virtual Drummer Instrument for Pro Tools
1 x Velvet - Virtual Electric Piano
1 x M-AUDIO Pair Studiophile BX5A Monitors
1 x NRV10 - 10 x 10 FireWire Digital Audio Interface
1 x M-AUDIO Torq Xponent Advanced DJ System
1 x Pro Tools M-Powered 7.4 software
1 x Acoustic Stank Sample Cd
1 x Panty droppers 2 Sample Cd
1 x pimp tight Diva vocals 2 Sample Cd
1 x Top 40 Joints Sample Cd
1 x Baby makers Sample Cd
1 x Neo Soul Jointz Sample Cd
1 x Pimp Tight R&B Vocals Sample Cd
1 x Dirty Stank Guitars Sample Cd
1 x Panty Droppers Sample Cd
1 x Pimp Tight Diva Vocals Sample Cd
1 x Rude Boy Beats 2 Sample Cd
1 x Rude Boy Beats 4 Sample Cd
1 x Rude Boy Beats 3 Sample Cd
1 x Rude Boy Beats Sample Cd
1 x Dirty South Collection
1 x sample cd 5 disk collection
1 x RMX Expander 4 disk collection
1 x Mixing package 49 or more Tracks
1 x Mixing package 25-48 Tracks
1 x Mastering package 1 song
1 x Mastering package 10 songs
1 x Autotune package A
1 x Autotune package B
1 x Mixing package 1-24 Tracks
1 x Dirty South Drum Sounds Sample Cd
1 x Dirty South Drum Sounds 2 Sample Cd